Business areas

Online Gaming

Cherry Malta Ltd, Cherry Gaming Ltd, Cherry Ltd, PlayCherry Ltd, Inprom Trading Ltd, Esprom Ltd.

Tagliaferro Business Centre, 8th Floor
14 Gaiety Lane, c/w High Street
Sliema, SLM 1551, Malta
Phone (vxl): +356 2276 6000
Fax: +356 2134 0665

CEO Jonas Wåhlander
Email: jonas.wahlander@comeon.com

Gaming Technology

M2, Tigne Place
Tigne Street, Sliema
SLM 3171
Malta

CEO Dario Arruda
Email: dario.arruda@xcaliber.com

Performance-based Marketing

Game Lounge Ltd
Floor 3, 109 Sir William Reid Street,
Gzira, Malta

CEO Jonas Cederholm
Email: jonas@gamelounge.com

Game Development

Yggdrasil Gaming Ltd
Tagliaferro Business Centre, Level 2
High Street c/w Gaiety Lane
Sliema, SLM 1551, Malta
Phone (vxl): +356 9962 5104

CEO Fredrik Elmqvist
Email: fredrik@yggdrasilgaming.com

Restaurant Casino

Region South

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Fürstenbergsgatan 4
416 64 Göteborg
Telefon (vxl): +46 31 80 15 55
Fax: +46 31 80 29 99

CEO Aron Egfors
Phone: +46 707 106 309
Email: aron.egfors@cherry.se

Key Account Manager Gustaf Abelin
Phone: +46 70 81 08 134
Email: gustaf.abelin@cherry.se

Region Mid Sweden

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Blekholmstorget 30
111 64 Stockholm,
Telefon (vxl): +46 8 514 969 40
Fax: +46 8 514 969 59

Key Account Manager Anders Thorin
Phone: +46 70 87 96 757
Email: anders.thorin@cherry.se

Region North

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Kungsgatan 42
903 25 Umeå
Phone (vxl): +46 90 12 57 30
Fax: +46 90 13 37 13

Key Account Manager Anders Thorin
Phone: +46 70 87 96 757
Email: anders.thorin@cherry.se