Business areas

Online Gaming

ComeOn
3rd Floor, Spinola Park
Triq Mikiel Ang Borg
St. Julians SPK 1000
Malta

Phone: +356 2276 6000
Fax: +356 2134 0665

CEO: Lahcene Merzoug
Email: lahcene.merzoug@comeon.com

Gaming Technology

XCaliber
M2, Tigne Place
Tigne Street, Sliema
SLM 3171
Malta

Website: www.xcaliber.com

Online Marketing

Game Lounge 
Level 5, Spinola Park
Triq Mikiel Ang Borg
St Julians, Malta

CEO: Jonas Cederholm
Email: jonas@gamelounge.com

Game Development

Yggdrasil
Tagliaferro Business Centre, Level 2
High Street c/w Gaiety Lane
Sliema, SLM 1551, Malta
Phone: +356 9962 5104

CEO: Fredrik Elmqvist
Email: fredrik@yggdrasilgaming.com

Highlight Games
Kings House
174 Hammersmith Road
Hammersmith
London
W6 7JP

CEO: Tim Green
Email: tim@highlight-games.com

Restaurant Casino

Region South

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Fürstenbergsgatan 4
SE-416 64 Göteborg, Sweden
Telefon: +46 31 80 15 55
Fax: +46 31 80 29 99

CEO: Aron Egfors
Phone: +46 707 106 309
Email: aron.egfors@cherry.se

Key Account Manager Gustaf Abelin
Phone: +46 70 81 08 134
Email: gustaf.abelin@cherry.se

Region Mid Sweden

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Stureplan 19
SE-111 45 Stockholm, Sweden
Telefon (vxl): +46 8 514 969 40
Fax: +46 8 514 969 59

Key Account Manager: Anders Thorin
Phone: +46 70 87 96 757
Email: anders.thorin@cherry.se

Region North

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Kungsgatan 42
SE-903 25 Umeå, Sweden
Phone: +46 90 12 57 30
Fax: +46 90 13 37 13

Key Account Manager: Anders Thorin
Phone: +46 70 87 96 757
Email: anders.thorin@cherry.se