Business areas

Online Gaming

Cherry Malta Ltd, Cherry Gaming Ltd, Cherry Ltd, PlayCherry Ltd, Inprom Trading Ltd, Esprom Ltd.

3rd Floor, Spinola Park
Triq Mikiel Ang Borg
St. Julians SPK 1000
Malta

Phone: +356 2276 6000
Fax: +356 2134 0665

Interim CEO: Tomas Johansson
Email: tomas.johansson@comeon.com

Gaming Technology

M2, Tigne Place
Tigne Street, Sliema
SLM 3171
Malta

CEO: Dario Arruda
Email: dario.arruda@xcaliber.com

Online Marketing

Game Lounge Limited
Level 5, Spinola Park
Triq Mikiel Ang Borg
St Julians, Malta

CEO: Jonas Cederholm
Email: jonas@gamelounge.com

Game Development

Yggdrasil Gaming Ltd
Tagliaferro Business Centre, Level 2
High Street c/w Gaiety Lane
Sliema, SLM 1551, Malta
Phone: +356 9962 5104

CEO: Fredrik Elmqvist
Email: fredrik@yggdrasilgaming.com

Restaurant Casino

Region South

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Fürstenbergsgatan 4
SE-416 64 Göteborg, Sweden
Telefon: +46 31 80 15 55
Fax: +46 31 80 29 99

CEO: Aron Egfors
Phone: +46 707 106 309
Email: aron.egfors@cherry.se

Key Account Manager Gustaf Abelin
Phone: +46 70 81 08 134
Email: gustaf.abelin@cherry.se

Region Mid Sweden

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Stureplan 19
SE-111 45 Stockholm, Sweden
Telefon (vxl): +46 8 514 969 40
Fax: +46 8 514 969 59

Key Account Manager: Anders Thorin
Phone: +46 70 87 96 757
Email: anders.thorin@cherry.se

Region North

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Kungsgatan 42
SE-903 25 Umeå, Sweden
Phone: +46 90 12 57 30
Fax: +46 90 13 37 13

Key Account Manager: Anders Thorin
Phone: +46 70 87 96 757
Email: anders.thorin@cherry.se