Nomination committee 2018

Prior to the 2018 Annual General Meeting, the nomination committee consists of:

  • Jeremy Xuereb, appointed by Prunus Avium Ltd
  • Rolf Åkerlind, appointed by Lars Kling
  • Pontus Lindvall, appointed by Per Hamberg
  • Morten Klein, chairman of Cherry AB

The three representatives are representing about 40 percent of the total number of votes in the company. The member representing the largest shareholder in terms of voting rights shall be appointed chairman of the nomination committee, unless otherwise decided by the members of the nomination committee. However, a board member shall not be the chairman of the nomination committee. The chairman of the company will abstain from voting in the nomination committee.

Shareholders who wish to contact the nomination committee can do so by e-mail to or by letter to Cherry AB, Nomination Committee, Stureplan 19, SE-111 45 Stockholm, Sweden.