Remuneration of the board

Fees and other remuneration to board members, including the chairman, are determined by the Annual General Meeting. At the AGM held on May 16, 2017, the board of directors resolved to pay SEK 2,532,000 to the chairman and SEK 250,000 to other board members who are not employed by the company.

It should be noted that the chairman of the board operates in the company and that the remuneration relates to compensation for a period of one year and thus in the current year will be paid in proportion to the time elapsing from the fee was decided until the end of the 2018 AGM.

The Boards’s remuneration in 2016

SEK Board fee Committee fee Other remuneration Total
Rolf Åkerlind Chairman 370,000 370,000
Anna Bergius Member 160,000 160,000
Anders Holmgren Member 160,000 420,000 580,000
Morten Klein Member 160,000 1,996,000 2,156,000
Magnus Berglind Member 160,000 160,000
Gunnar Lind Member 160,000 160,000
Johan Moazed Member 107,000 107,000
Total 1,277,000 2,416,000 3,693,000