Affärsområden

Online Gaming

ComeOn
3rd Floor, Spinola Park,
Triq Mikiel Ang Borg,
St. Julians SPK 1000, Malta

Tel: +356 2276 6000
Fax: +356 2134 0665

VD: Lahcene Merzoug
E-post: lahcene.merzoug@comeon.com

Gaming Technology

XCaliber
M2, Tigne Place
Tigne Street, Sliema
SLM 3171
Malta

Webbplats: www.xcaliber.com

Online Marketing

Game Lounge 
Level 5, Spinola Park
Triq Mikiel Ang Borg
St Julians, Malta

VD: Jonas Cederholm
E-post: jonas@gamelounge.com

Game Development

Yggdrasil 
Tagliaferro Business Centre, Level 2
High Street c/w Gaiety Lane
Sliema, SLM 1551, Malta
Telefon (vxl): +356 9962 5104

VD: Fredrik Elmqvist
E-post: fredrik@yggdrasilgaming.com

Highlight Games
Kings House
174 Hammersmith Road
Hammersmith
London
W6 7JP

VD: Tim Green
E-post: tim@highlight-games.com

Restaurangcasino

Region Södra Sverige

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Fürstenbergsgatan 4
416 64 Göteborg
Telefon (vxl): 031-80 15 55
Fax: 031 80 29 99

VD: Aron Egfors
Mobil: 0707 106 309
E-post: aron.egfors@cherry.se

Kundansvarig: Gustaf Abelin
Mobil: 070 81 08 134
E-post: gustaf.abelin@cherry.se

Region Mellan-Sverige

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Stureplan 19
111 45 Stockholm
Telefon (vxl): 08-514 969 40
Fax: 08-514 969 59

Kundansvarig: Anders Thorin
Mobil: +46 70 87 96 757
E-post: anders.thorin@cherry.se

Region Norra Sverige

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Kungsgatan 42
903 25 Umeå
Telefon (vxl): 090-12 57 30
Fax: 90-13 37 13

Kundansvarig: Anders Thorin
Mobil: 070 87 96 757
E-post: anders.thorin@cherry.se