Affärsområden

Online Gaming

Cherry Malta Ltd, Cherry Gaming Ltd, Cherry Ltd, PlayCherry Ltd, Inprom Trading Ltd, Esprom Ltd.

3rd Floor, Spinola Park,
Triq Mikiel Ang Borg,
St. Julians SPK 1000, Malta

Tel: +356 2276 6000
Fax: +356 2134 0665

Tf VD: Tomas Johansson
E-post: tomas.johansson@comeon.com

Gaming Technology

M2, Tigne Place
Tigne Street, Sliema
SLM 3171
Malta

VD: Dario Arruda
E-post: dario.arruda@xcaliber.com

Online Marketing

Game Lounge Limited
Level 5, Spinola Park
Triq Mikiel Ang Borg
St Julians, Malta

VD: Jonas Cederholm
E-post: jonas@gamelounge.com

Game Development

Utvecklar spel (lotterier och spelautomater) för dator, surfplatta och mobil

Yggdrasil Gaming Ltd
Tagliaferro Business Centre, Level 2
High Street c/w Gaiety Lane
Sliema, SLM 1551, Malta
Telefon (vxl): +356 9962 5104

VD: Fredrik Elmqvist
E-post: fredrik@yggdrasilgaming.com

Restaurangcasino

Region Södra Sverige

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Fürstenbergsgatan 4
416 64 Göteborg
Telefon (vxl): 031-80 15 55
Fax: 031 80 29 99

VD: Aron Egfors
Mobil: 0707 106 309
E-post: aron.egfors@cherry.se

Kundansvarig: Gustaf Abelin
Mobil: 070 81 08 134
E-post: gustaf.abelin@cherry.se

Region Mellan-Sverige

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Stureplan 19
111 45 Stockholm
Telefon (vxl): 08-514 969 40
Fax: 08-514 969 59

Kundansvarig: Anders Thorin
Mobil: +46 70 87 96 757
E-post: anders.thorin@cherry.se

Region Norra Sverige

Cherry Spelglädje AB
Kungsgatan 42
903 25 Umeå
Telefon (vxl): 090-12 57 30
Fax: 90-13 37 13

Kundansvarig: Anders Thorin
Mobil: 070 87 96 757
E-post: anders.thorin@cherry.se